top of page

This is another blog experiment still looking for the right one.

I would like to know which blog will work with any website I use. I was using ehost.com for my website but they are closing. I do not see the point to keep paying for a website if they do not work. I will use this free website until they boot me out. I think this blog will have to do because it plays nice with my free website and I need to go through a lot of book reviews. I would like my customers to bare with me so that I can keep in contact with you, because i have a lot to say but nothing comes out. Now with this free website you will see that we have the little problem of e-commerce well i integrated my store in this website from my squareup inventory. Again huge apology but I am trying to save money and it works even for selling at events. Thanks to my loyal customers for your patronage.


bottom of page